Dydara's Blog

March 14, 2010

Enjoy !

Filed under: Interesting and Useful Topics — dydara @ 9:58 am

Life is what you make it, so make
the best of it. Or make fun of it, depending on your sense of humour!

Life is wonderful!🙂
Why? there are so many reasons that I and you can think of that makes our life wonderful. For me I am so blessed to have my lovely parents and I’m so grateful for the family and so many friends that love me and care about.

Enjoy Your Life!

You can do whatever you want, guys, it’s your life. But Be careful, do not Step on other people shoes and do not spit on other people life and don’t force someone against his or her will.🙂

I am a happy man who is full of pleasure.🙂 When I am writing, I really enjoy writing.
When I am watching movie, I really enjoy watching it.🙂 When I having my photo taking I enjoy that (60 photos=almost 60 smiles) Remember to always carry a smile in your heart. I enjoy every moment of my life. My main message it is not about showing off about me. It is about sharing good points
“Enjoy every aspect of your life.”

Being a hedonist is a philosophical way of my life.
Hedonism can describe myself = living and behaving in ways that mean you get as much pleasure out of life as possible, according to the belief that the most important thing in life is to enjoy yourself. I also want to learn experience and explore life. I’m a happy man.
If you need friend to talk with.don’t forget me.

I’m a happy man.
If you need friend to talk with.don’t forget me.

I was a broken heart man who needs mending. Recently I have felt pretty awesome after reading many articles, writting serveral topics and hanging out with my friends.These things made me started to enjoy my old life. I just realized that there are so many wonderful things for me to enjoy. Life is filled with Pretty Things, enjoy them!
Time heals all pain.🙂

Although you are happy, you live the day.Although you are not, you still consume the day.Why don’t we live a happy day!

The future is depending on what we are doing in present.

Enjoy Good Life

Enjoy Good life But Be Careful.
Hey People… a friendly advice… it’s OK to

be wild as long as we do not step on

other people shoes, as long as we do not

spit on other peoples life…

It only takes ONE wrong move,

ONE mistake, to make a lifelong agony… and

as said by the wisdom of elderly people,

what’s done cannot be UNDONE.

Enjoy good life but be careful enough

so that you will enjoy even

if you reach 80 years old

A Laugh a Day Keeps the Doctor Away !!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

