Dydara's Blog

March 14, 2010

THE FRIENDS

Filed under: Stories with morals — dydara @ 10:18 am

good friendSome people can not understand about our friendship.

These friends are the best friends in the whole wide world. All of my friends are sweet. They know that I love to travel and they ask me to join their trips. They call me when have they new foods and they also bring me to see new stuff.

 

THE FRIENDS

This topic is dedicated to all my friends. Thank you so much for everything that you have done for me. Thank you for your help and alway being there for me. It is my honor to know you. Many friends treat me with respect. I have been taught and energised, and they have touched my heart. I’m proud of that. :) I would like to show my gratitude and appreciate towards my dearest friends. Thanks for being such a wonderful friend for me.  I feel honor and gratitude to my friends and relatives who always ask me to join their trips, even though I have a little money.  Without you all my friends, my pathetic life would not be worth living.

Friend means a long and close companion.

                      Click on the picture to see the topic about my closest friend

My closest friend’s family. Travelling teach me many things. I am a believer in life-long learning. Love of learning is the guide of life. When I travel with my friend’s family, it is not only about having fun but also learning something. For example, I observe how my friend raises his son and how he behaves towards his wife. So I can learn from him how to be a good father and good husband. :)

Remember, those whose lives you have touched and whose have touched yours are always a part of you!

I value friendship very much: Friends are an essential ingredient for happiness, and that we need their permanent company -when we eat, walk, or feel the need for conversation. Life is too short to hold things on the inside. Tell your partner or family you love them and cherish them like it’s the last day on earth. Acknowledge and tell your friends on why you are still friends with them. I’m not sure what to say, but I want you to know I care. We’re buddies through thick and thin!😀 Friends are supposed to stick together through thick or thin. You know your true friend when you are in most need. A friend is person who stands by you when you are feeling down. My easy-going nature accepts more people into my life, but I choose to hang out with easy-going and understanding people only. Some friends are not easy to be their friends and some people are bad for my life! I don’t belong to difficult people world, and they don’t belong to mine. Two people hang out together, the good person and the bad person. If the good person has more influence, the bad person will become the good person, if not, the good person will become the bad person. Some people are bad for your life! Sometimes you don’t know what you are getting yourself into. I believe in angels. The kind that heaven sends. I’m surrounded by angels. But I call them my best friends.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

A best friend is one of the most important things each of us can have. True friends are hard to come by, but when they do, the connection we share with them will last forever. If you would like to let your best friend know how much they mean to you, you’ve come to the right place! Here is meaningful sentences you can tell your friends and a story with moral. With lots of love and hopes to a long lasting friendship to those that value my friendship. You are in my mind and in my heart. I’m Glad to have you! Just wanted to remind you how special you are! You guys are one of the best gifts that ever happened to my life. I’m proud of that!🙂 I am not bragging or anything. Most of my friends are sweet people and sometimes I can’t believe my friends love me that much. I am a man with a lot of buts. I am not a poor man but I am a broke man after my monthly trip and my friends always ask me to join their trip and they say to me just join with us and I will pay everything for you. Sometimes I turn down their offers because it’s unfair and I don’t want to take advantage over them. I feel gratitude and honor about their kindness!🙂 When I went to Phnom Penh I wanted to buy my friends a drink and they always say “No need to pay for us, you should keep that money so you can stay here for longer. I hear that a lot from different group of my friends. Those words amazed me!🙂 A story tells that two friends

were walking through the desert During some point of the Journey they had an Argument, and one friend Slapped the other one In the face. The one who got slapped was hurt, but without saying anything, wrote in the sand: TODAY MY BEST FRIEND SLAPPED ME IN THE FACE. They kept on walking until they found an oasis, where they decided to take a bath. The one who had been slapped got stuck in the mire and started drowning, but the friend saved him. After he recovered from the near drowning, he wrote on a stone: TODAY MY BEST FRIEND SAVED MY LIFE. The friend who had slapped and saved his best friend asked him, “After I hurt you, you wrote in the sand and now, you write on a stone, why?” The other friend replied “When someone hurts us we should write it down in sand where winds of forgiveness can erase it away. But, when someone does something good for us, we must engrave it in stone where no wind can ever erase it.” LEARN TO WRITE YOUR HURTS IN THE SAND AND TO CARVE YOUR BENEFITS IN STONE!!!

They say it takes a minute to find a special person, an hour to appreciate them, a day to love them, but then an entire life to forget them. Send this phrase to the people you’ll never forget. If you don’t send it to anyone, it means you’re in a hurry and that you’ve forgotten your friends. Take the time to live! Do not value the THINGS you have in your life. But value WHO you have in your life! Life’s short. If you don’t look around once in a while ,you might miss it.

There is no going back.

My sweetest friend is so good to me. He buys me drinks all the time. There was one time that he needed me for driving his car from Battambang to Phnom Penh. I had a drink with him too much the night before I made that trip, the next morning, I vomited a lot , I had a few hours of sleep, and I felt no power at all. I still said yes to me. I said this to myself “Not many people in this world that I would do that for, namely, my parents, lover, and a few close friends.”

A best friend is like a four leaf clover, hard to find and lucky to have.

A true friend cares for you if he or she says nasty things to your face instead of behind your back. Pity the person with one true friend. Envy him or her. Pity the person with just a thousand acquaintances. “Life is partly what we make it, and partly what it is made by the friends we choose.” NEVER BREAK FOUR THINGS IN UR LIFE – Trust, Promise, Relation & Heart BECAUSE WHEN THEY BREAK THEY DONT MAKE NOISE BUT PAINS A LOT. Love of learning is the guide of life. Don’t take life too seriously. You’ll never get out alive. ‘You can’t treat every situation as a life or death matter, cos you’ll die a lot of times’. I used to know one man he said to me, hey bro, I love and like you, and then I never I see him say hi or ask me how are you? you know what, “The language of friendship is not words but meanings.” Right now I don’t see my online friends who used to comment with me a few year ago. “Many people will walk in and out of your life, but only true friends will leave footprints in your heart♥” Every life in dis world has been painted by God’s own hands. Dats y I m thankful b’cos wen He painted my life,He included 1 Lovely color! Dat’s u. Many friends treat me with respect. I have been taught and energised, and they have touched my heart. Remember, those whose lives you have touched and whose have touched yours are always a part of you. To all those who helped me,  Thank goodness there are people like you in the world! You are tolerant and conscious of others, and people are generally drawn to your kind open demeanor. You give help when it is needed and enjoy the happiness of others. Sometimes you may have bad days, but you try not to take it out on other people. Your goodness inspires people to be the same way, and you know that your friends will do the same things for you that you do for them. I am really glad to know you and I am honored to be your friend. when I need friends you are always there for me, thank you so much. Keep going your good heart, my friends. God Bless you.🙂

I like helping people, but one thing I wonder the people I’ve helped, they couldn’t return my favors. I didn’t expect that return. But there are always someone else does me a great favor, I didn’t do something for that someone to deserve that favor.  I don’t like to owe someone’s favor, but I am still deeply indebted to many people. For that I gratitude and appreciate. :) We cannot live alone in this world; we need each other’s help. Help what we can with others in need…the world is ONE big family! :D  

A good friend can shield you from the storm.

One of friends changed my life, his name is Chea, if my memory serves me well, it happened in the year 2000. That day we went to one party together, I looked at the menu and said why don’t they bring this food first, and my friend asked “you never go to anyone’s party before” because of one sentence from him, my personality has changed from being a person that unsocial person that always stay at home to social person that like to go to party.

Sopheak, my best facebook friend

BIRTH IS START OF LIFE BEAUTY IS ART OF LIFE LOVE IS PART OF LIFE DEATH IS LAST OF LIFE BUT FRIEND IS HEART OF LIFE! Friendship is not collection of hearts, But it is selection of hearts. All friends r not true. But true friends r very few!! Just like U dear ! Without you all my friends, my pathetic life would not be worth living. I love my friends!🙂 Thanks for your wonderful friendship!🙂 Best Friend of The Year 2012 award goes to Mr. Oeng Cheably!😀 The kindest friend I’ve ever had! :D This picture still makes me laugh. Who else would want to be friend with us? Kind of ridiculous. I love my friend. I am seriously obsessed with this man and he is making my life at home so enjoyable. friendship That’s why when I go to interesting event I always wish my best buddies were here with me.  I present to you my new best buddy: Tiang is a very kind friend. I always have a new best buddy but we will not get close when they have girlfriends or they get married. That’s understandable and I would do the same. 23.04.2014 cool fri

                                                             My Coolest Foreign Friends

DSC_0004

good friends

ខ្ញុំអាចរកបានម៉ាក់ប៉ាធម៍បងធម៍និងពួកម៉ាកដែលមានចិត្តល្អចំពោះខ្ញុំបានជាច្រើននាក់ខ្ញុំសង្ឃឹមថាខ្ញុំអាចរកបានប្រពន្ធម្នាក់ដែលមានចិត្តទូលាយស្លូតបូតបានដែរ។6ឆ្នាំទៀតបានរៀបការព្រោះ5ឆ្នាំទៀតមានគំរោងជិះកប៉ាល់ជុំវិញពិភពលោកមកវិញបានយកប្រពន្ធ។

“People with strong and broad social relationships are happier, healthier and live longer. Close relationships with family and friends provide love, meaning, support and increase our feelings of self-worth. Broader networks bring a sense of belonging. So taking action to strengthen our relationships and build connections is essential for happiness. Our connections with other people are at the heart of happiness – theirs and ours. Whether these connections are with our partners, families, friends, work colleagues, neighbours or people in our broader communities, they all contribute to our happiness. Not having close personal ties poses the same level of health risk as smoking or obesity. Having a network of social connections or high levels of social support appears to increase our immunity to infection, lower our risk of heart disease and reduce mental decline as we get older.”

Success is a journey, not a destination. Have a Nice Day … Keep In Touch. Dara 🙂

3 Comments »

  1. This piece of writing gives clear idea designed for the
    new people of blogging, that really how to do running a blog.

    Comment by Finley — March 23, 2014 @ 9:49 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

