Dydara's Blog

May 4, 2010

LIVING THE INSPIRED LIFE !!!

Filed under: Interesting and Useful Topics — dydara @ 9:56 pm
                            “I really like my life. I’ve arranged my life so that I can do what I want.”

You only live once, but if you work it right, once is enough.

Life is a great teacher!

Living the inspired life means living with purpose, meaning, and intentionality. It means living out our callings. It means choosing to LIVE and not just be carried along by the circumstances of life. I Live the Inspired Life- I pray you’ll be inspired, too!

you cannot choose where to be born, but you can choose where to walk! The choice is always in our own hands!

Youth is a once in a lifetime gift. Make it memorable… and meaningful. I dont want to miss anything good in my youth.

My parents and SSEAYP family are my source of inspiration. :)

Figure out what you want in life and learn how to ask for it.🙂

“There is only one success – to spend your life in your own way.”

– Christopher Morley

I totally agree with that, but, it is also about Being Careful, do not Step on other people’s shoes and do not spit on other people’s life and force someone against his or her will.

 My ex-god brother said to me “If you are walking down the right path, you will be a good person. But if you don’t, you will be a very worse person.” I just understood what he meant. He saw my great potential to become that personI always Choose The Right Path. But If I choose the bad one maybe I have very good reasons or that is what I want.

You can do whatever you want, guys, it’s your life.🙂

Our real mission is to find our own purpose as we live. We never know what it is. It’s just for us to search. To make our existence meaningful..
You only live once, but if you work it right, once is enough.
I want to run a life worth living.

Don’t go the way life takes you but take the life the way you go.

There’s a lot to live for in this life.

Since I have developed my sense of appreciate, I feel I get excited easily. 

 

I’m a glass-half-full kind of guy. Learn to view everything as a worthwhile experience. I am of a cheerful disposition. I am a resilient man – I won’t be unhappy for long. Just give me a couple of days and I can get over almost anything.

Have You Ever Wondered Why people act the way they do or you behave as you behave?

Everyone behaves the way that they do because they are acting through a filter of the rocks (values, assumptions, beliefs, and expectations) that they carry around. For me, This is what I believe:

“I can do whatever I want with my life. This is my life. :) But whatever I do, I just don’t step on other people’s shoes and do not spit on other people’s life and

don’t force someone against his or her will. I can do whatever I want with my life. This is my life. :) Sometimes I can hurt someone, unintentionally. I am sorry about that! :)

If we can apply these good sayings in our lives, we shall almost never get into trouble. In fact, that sayings, if followed, will bring us countless friends and constant happiness. But the very instant we break the law, we shall get into endless trouble.

Let good saying, be our guide. it works wonders for me, I hope it helps you like it has helped me. ;) 

“Life is without meaning. You bring the meaning to it. The meaning of life is whatever you ascribe it to be. Being alive is the meaning.” –Joseph Campbell

Sometimes, I wonder why some people are so good to me, I don’t have anything for them and I don’t understand what I did, to make some people dislike me. I don’t know why and I don’t care. I’m Just Trying to Do the Best I Can. I cannot please everyone. Judge me all you want, but keep the verdict to yourself.

Stop Trying to Please Everyone: Live Your Way. Don’t get me wrong, you should know how to get along with people as well.

You can please some of the people some of the time, but you can’t please all of the people all of the time.

There are a lot of problems with living a life designed to fit everyone else’s expectations of you, though. The top three, as I see it, are:

.You can’t please everyone
.Their expectations may be based on a narrow, inaccurate view of you
.Your values could be wildly different from theirs.

My purpose in my work is to inspire, motivate, and uplift people who wish to be, have, and do more – not enough – an OVERFLOW of love, joy, peace, fulfillment, success, money, relationships, and more

🙂

This inspired lifestyle requires a commitment to live purposefully. Many people live their lives on accident instead of living them on purpose. Allowing our circumstances to determine what we can and cannot do is living on accident.


I live boldly, Live Boldly doesn’t mean drastically transforming your life. It’s about taking a side-step from the life you currently lead to take on a challenge every now and then. My pledge is to challenge myself to do something “crazy” or “extreme” once a year. I don’t want to look back on my life and think, “I wish I did that.”

*

“People are unreasonable, illogical, and self-centered. Love them anyway. If you do good, people may accuse you of selfish motives. Do good anyway. If you are successful, you may win false friends and true enemies. Succeed anyway. The good you do today may be forgotten tomorrow. Do good anyway. Honesty and transparency make you vulnerable. Be honest and transparent anyway. What you spend years building may be destroyed overnight. Build anyway. People who really want help may attack you if you help them. Help them anyway. Give the world the best you have and you may get hurt. Give the world your best anyway.” ––  Mother Teresa

Judge me all you want, but keep the verdict to yourself.”

The spice of life “go to different places, meet different people, and see different things.” “Good things happen to A Good person.”

I always say the words take care of yourself to my friends. I just realized that words mean be careful, don’t get into trouble, take a good care of myself. It basically means to eat healthy, and live healthily so I don’ t get sick from neglecting my needs or health. And also the obvious things like not to do anything potentially dangerous. I used to drink alcohol a lot and I could not sleep at regular time and I thought I am a man, it was ok. Right now I know it is not about proving myself a man, it is about take a good care of myself. If I am not take care of my health, I will hurt myself. From now on I will take a good care of myself.

That is about being careful and taking a good care of my life! :)

Take care your life my friends🙂

The more mercy you have, the less hatred you have.

“I don’t like to judge people. What they are doing is their business. But if they need my help if I can I will. And If they spit on my life, it gonna be my business I have to take care of. When I see someone is good at the first place, I don’t say he or she is a good person, someone can pretend to be a good person, and when I see someone is rude or aggressive, I don’t say he or she is a bad person, because he or she may be  just had a bad day.

You see only with the eyes, you are easy to fool. When it comes to judge people I have to spend a long time to get to know them well before judge that people, so it is not gonna be no misjudge.” 30/09/2010 Dy Dara

My parents who inspired me to have a happy life🙂

I’m more of doing whatever I want with my life, this is my life. But sometimes I have to give up my dreams for the ones I love the most, my parents. My Dreams: I would like to live in as many as different countries as possible. I just can’t leave my parents alone. I have traveled too much. What else would I ask for!🙂

In this topic here you will see many quotations. You can say I am crazy about them or you can say it is boring here to see too many Quotes and Sayings.Some people who don’t like it will say quotations, my ass. I apologize for any offence caused by my words. But I’ll tell you what; I think I can have a happy life because of these words.

In my life I have learned a lot wise words. These words are really useful for my life. If you can apply them in your life, it will be very useful for you too. Quotations help us remember the simple yet profound truths that give life perspective and meaning. When it comes to life’s most important lessons, we can all use gentle reminders.

This is a gentle and heartfelt guide to the fundamentals of living a life rich in joy and contribution.

Collecting stamp is a famous hobby as well as an easy activity. Some people are considering the habit of Collecting stamps but for me, collecting quotations have been my hobby since I was in high school.
The question is how we can relate it on our daily life?

“Get a life” is an originally American idiom and catch phrase usually intended as a taunt, to indicate that the person being so addressed is devoting an inordinate amount of time to trivial or hopeless matters. And implies the addressee needs to go out and make their way in the world, without being supported by outside sources such as parents or benefactors. It may also be directed at someone who is perceived as boring or single-minded; suggesting they acquire some other, more practical interests or hobbies and get dates, find a job, or move to their own unclaimed territory.

I am always amaze and impress by the wit of the writers and speakers who are able to express with clarity in words the truth about the different aspects of life.

Youth is a once in a lifetime gift. make it memorable… and meaningful.

Everybody is capable of doing something great in their life… they either don’t believe in themselves or think it’s impossible to make a difference. The greatest people of all time started out alone, trying to make a difference… and they did. You Can too

A life without inspiration is a life without a purpose.

What do you want to do with your life?

You only live once, but if you work it right, once is enough.

Dara was one of those men who didn’t really have any direction in life.

Live with positive thinking about life. Before, I live my life carried along by the circumstances of life and I was carefree. I spent alot of money on travel and alcohol. Usually I don’t drink but when i drink, i drink to my heart’s desire.but that was me before. now I know how to control and balance. Everything is good if you know how to balance. Too much of something is not good. Now I am changed; I want to contribute to my society.I will spend the whole year for this. After that I will run my own business.

Everything  depends on the way you see it, if you see it in a funny way it is funny.

Positive thinking brings inner peace, success, improved relationships, better health, happiness and satisfaction. It also helps the daily affairs of life move more smoothly, and makes life look bright and promising.

You can’t get too much done in life if you only work on the days when you feel good.

The art of living means you are directly and actively involved in constructing your life just as an architect plans and maps out the structure before executing the acting of building. Likewise you are the architect of your own life.
Art means being creative and requires that you question the limits within which you actively live your life.
Enjoy your life.

It basically means that living a life that has a meaning. It has some relevance. To be happy & make others happy. A life full of joy where we are living it up for today & not for tomorrow.
A life where life is itself satisfied.

I am not promoting Christianity here, this is my friends’ view.

***

God inspired me, pray is the way to communicate to God. God got a plan for everyone. Everything I do, I do it for him.

From My friend Paul 04/05/2010

***

Living the inspired life involves appreciating the little things in life, like stopping what you were doing to smell a pretty flower or noticing the beautiful blue sky.  It’s taking time to show the people in your life that you love them.  It’s choosing to take risks and moving forward without fear.  It’s the way to live – full of freedom and joy.

From my friend Sarah 05/05/2010

The last two sentences of her ideas is like my version.😀

***

Do what you love as often as possible. Be with the people you love as often as possible. Have achievable short term and long term goals. Don’t sell yourself short. Live your dreams.Achieve your goals.Learn all you can. Connect with others. Be the righteous man. Be the wish man. Live in truth and peace. Live in peace.

From my friend C.R. Purse 05/05/2010

***

To live a life for Jesus Christ.To live as he would live, do what he would do, to be his hands and feet in this world, to speak his words and walk as Jesus walked. “Do everything in love”  1 Corinthians 16V14

From my friend Alex 05/05/2010

Do you want to wake up ready to live life on your terms instead of someone else’s?

Thoughtless words can wound as deeply  as a sword, but wisely spoken words can heal.

From a Christian point of view: Worship is part of the inspired life! God inspired them, God got a plan for everyone. Everything they do, they do it for him.

Sometimes in life I cannot find true contentment but I hope I can find true contentment in God.🙂

A heart at peace gives life to the body. proverbs 14:30

Teach love to those who hate, and let that love embrace you as you go out into the world. May the teachings of those you admire become part of you, so that you may call upon them. Remember, those whose lives you have touched and whose have touched yours are always a part of you, even if the encounters were less than you would have wished. It is the content of the encounter that is more important than the form.

May you not become too concerned with material matters, but instead place immeasurable value on the goodness in your heart. Find time each day to see beauty and love in the world around you. Realize that each person has limitless abilities, but each of us is different in our own way. What you feel you lack in the present may become one of your strengths in the future. May you see your future as one filled with promise and possibility. Learn to view everything as a worthwhile experience. May you find enough inner strength to determine your own worth by yourself, and not be dependent on another’s judgment of your accomplishments. May you always feel loved.

Test the boundaries between fantasy and reality, exploring the ways that the world of the imagination can affect real life. A fantastical adventure through the worlds we live in and the worlds we create.

Believing that we can’t achieve our goals because of lack and limitation is living on accident. Allowing whatever will be to be is living on accident. While there will be situations in our lives that will require us to surrender to what is so, we must be vigilant in our purposeful living lest we become fatalists.

We control our destinies! YOU control YOUR destiny. Did you get that? That’s something to be excited about. Think about all of the things you’ve ever dreamed of doing and the things you want to accomplish during your lifetime…now imagine yourself achieving those things and more. How does that feel? Pretty amazing, right? to make the practical aspects of your life more meaningful. Abundance and divine living can be yours. Happiness can be yours. Your dreams can come true.I’m only telling you this because I’ve tried it and it works.

It all begins with a choice. So, before we embark on this divine journey together, I want you to make a decision. Decide what’s important to you. Decide how you want your life to look. Decide who you want to be. Decide what you want to have. Think about what makes you truly happy. Now, make a decision. Do you want those things? Are you ready to pursue those things and attain them?

*****

Why is it important to be resilient?

I am a resilient man – I won’t be unhappy for long. Just give me a couple of days and I can get over almost anything.

One of the definitions of resilient is that an object can regain its original shape after being bent or stretched. To use that definition in a figurative sense, it is important to for a human to be resilient because things don’t always happen the way we want them to. We have sadness and sickness and things that we don’t like in our lives. We must be able to deal with the bad things and be able to bounce back and live a productive and fruitful life. At times in life our happiness will be bent or stretched. We must learn how to deal with the bad times and still be happy and content. A sports team could be called resilient if they have a good season when several of their players have had serious injuries.

There is no preaching and no “turn and burn”. No matter how difficult things have been for you, you have the power to turn things around. Circumstances do not make you; they reveal you. So, who are you? No matter where you are, it’s time to get positioned for your purpose.

I do not wish to be any other age because my life at 13 was nowhere as exciting and enjoyable as my life at 27. I enjoy every aspect of life.

Don’t take life too seriously. You’ll never get out alive.

Love of learning is the guide of life.

‘You can’t treat every situation as a life or death
matter, cos you’ll die a lot of times’.

Live everyday with enjoyment-we don’t know what tomorrow will give us
Not a day goes by that I don’t think of them and wonder how they are
An empty mind is a Devil’s workshop.

Do not value the THINGS
you have in your life. But value WHO you have in your life!
Life’s short. If you don’t look around once in a while ,you might miss it.

When you are happy, you live a day. When you are not, you still live one day.Why don’t we live a happy day!

The spice of life is go to different places, meet different people, see different things.

Just let bygones be bygones used to tell someone they should forget about unpleasant things that happened in the past, and especially to forgive and forget something bad that someone has done to them: Forget about the argument you  had, just let bygones be bygones and be friends again!

Let’s not ruin the memories. Just be nice. There’s no reason to get nasty.

Honest people are safe and secure, but dishonest people will always be caught.

I created this blog for two reasons primarily.  First, I believe the Internet represents the first time in history that every ordinary person can contribute their voice to society. I wanted my site to be a message to others to look for beauty in the world around us. We have no shortage of DESPAIR! Indeed, our media is structured to feed it to us. I wanted my blog to be an exploration of the ways we express Love and Beauty. I hope by reading what you find on my site, by thinking about why I wrote as I did,I search from internet and add some from my point of view, by wondering what it is that I was trying to say, you will be able to discover how to express the love and beauty in you.

I am a hedonist = living and behaving in ways that mean you get as much pleasure out of life as possible, according to the belief that the most important thing in life is to enjoy yourself. I also want to learn, experience and explore life.

Life is not so hard if you are working at it day by day. Love yourself for who you are and enjoy life every step of the way.


life on purpose

Go hug your spouse or write them a note of love and appreciation! Guard your house, friends… it’s worth the investment, right! (May we not get lazy or slack off… the fight is always on for our homes…)

When I achieve all my goals. I’ll realize the true meaning of life.

Love you all!

Live my life to the fullest!!! Nothing more, nothing less.

Are you ready to take the lid off of your life and live with abandon (don’t let anything hold you back. Try everything you want to, and don’t let fear make decisions for you. Go for it!)?

It’s now or never!!!

***************************

Thank you so much Sarah, Alex, Paul and Calum for editing and giving me your ideas.
It was very kind of you guys to help me in this matter.
I appreciate that.
🙂
Peace and Love🙂
Love you all !!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

