Dydara's Blog

September 10, 2010

My birthday party 2010

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

A few day ago, I was in Kompong Som to celebrate my 27th birthday. I just turned 27. I now realize that I am 3 years away from 30. Not that 30 is old. I’m just not where I want to be in my life right now. No job to do, that’s how my life is at present…I do not know what I’m doing, where I’m going, or even who I am.  Many things I thought I was certain of have now become questionable.

Birthday Party 2010 at Occheuteal Beach

I used to wish to have my birthday party at this very beach (Occheuteal Beach). And finally, my dream came true!!!, I drove all the long way from the city I live to this beach, it is about 500 km.

Surprised birthday cake 2010

Chea is one of my best friends!🙂

My friend bought this surprised birthday cake for me. Thank you, my friend. When I got kps city at night , I couldn’t find birthday cake. I feel sad without birthday cake for my birthday party, because I want this BD to be perfect. but my friend booked this birthday cake for me already. It was really sweet of him, he is one of my best friend(Chea). I feel so excited to see this birthday cake for my birthday party and he made my day!🙂

There are only 7 people at my birthday party but I had so much fun! Thanks to them!:)
Let’s do something fun. Let’s create a memory.
07. September.2010

stayed there 2 nights

Thank you so much for all of your wishes (about 200 wishes on FB). I got wishes from my friends around the world from Laos to Canada.🙂 You guys made my day; I’m blessed by you all. For that I appreciate!🙂 I’m glad to know all of you. Remember, those whose lives you have touched and whose have touched yours are always a part of you.
I can’t fall asleep before my birthday and I still could drive about 500 km from the city that I live to the beach. it was one of my best birthday party ever! Thank you so much for making my birthday so special this year, I will never forget it and will treasure the memories for ever!”
Have a nice day everyone! Thanks again!🙂

In my dream Restaurant at Occheuteal Beach, it was one of my best birthday parties ever! 07 September, 2010

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

