Dydara's Blog

September 18, 2010

The journey that made me the man I am today

This video is dedicated to everyone that I know. Thank you so much for everything that you guys have done for me. It is my honor to know you guys. With lots of  love and hopes to a long lasting friendship to those that value my friendship. You are in my mind and in my heart. I’m Glad to have you! Just wanted to remind you how special you are!.
You guys are one of the best gifts that ever happened to my life. I’m proud of that.
When I have decided to do something, I put my all into it. It’s a valuable piece of work for me, the time and thought I spent to make this video with a romantic song. My hope is that my video clip, after the many hours that I’ve put into it, will reminds me of everyone that I know and keep them in my memory. Remember, those whose lives you have touched and whose have touched yours are always a part of you,

I consist of more than just my past. In fact, I think about it, my past is only one third of who I am.
The other two parts consist of who I am today, as well as who I hope to be in the future…in other words, I hopes and dreams for the future. Who I am today and who I hope to be in the future are all part of the Whole Person. This is who I am.
my life
Everything Happens for a Reason: My life is more than a one man show! The people around me, parents, siblings, grandparents, friends, etc. All have played a role in my life’s story. What I’ve learned, heard, seen, done, experienced etc. These individuals that were so close to me. I will tell of my interactions with them and how they had influence on my life. ខ្ញុំចូលគ្រួសារSSEAYPទើបដឹងថាខ្មែរចេះជួយខ្មែរច្រើន SSEAYP shaped my interest in patriotism, volunteer, culture, share and contribute to society. ខ្ញុំចូលរួម Exchange program in South Koreaខ្ញុំបានជួបនារីម្នាក់ដែលមានរូបសម្បត្តិស្រស់ស្អាតចរិកល្អដូចតួឯកស្រីក្នុងរឿងធ្វើអោយខ្ញុំលួចស្រលាញ់នាង។ខ្ញុំធ្វើការនៅNGOខ្ញុំយល់និងរៀនសូត្របានរឿងខ្លះពីរបៀបធ្វើការរបស់ពួកលោកខាងលិច។ខ្ញុំចេះនិយាយកំប្លែងនិងយល់ដឹងពីសង្គមខ្មែរច្រើនពីមិត្តអ្នកផឹករបស់ខ្ញុំ។ 21.09.2015
Thanks to All Those That Appreciate a chapter of My Life story.🙂
A Journey Called Life🙂

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

