Dydara's Blog

December 13, 2010

Reunion with my lovely Thai host family :)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Capturing Life’s Special Moments With Style! Maybe a once in a lifetime experience.

Me&My BFF

I was not supposed to go there because I have traveled too much recently. It is so hard for me to say no to my host family, they are so  kind.

My last trip in Thailand was for reunion on board the ship. This time was for reunion with my lovely Thai host family. They are more than just my host.🙂
My last trip I was in Bangkok, it was more excited than in this Prachin Buri province, but in this place I had more relaxed and feel peaceful time. More importantly, my BFF could join me this time.🙂

My host family has treated me very well again. That makes this trip so special for me. I’d like to say thank you to my host family for offering me to stay with your family and thanks again for everything.

@Suraprasit family: I am sorry that if I or Sky may cause you or your family any inconvenient.
I saw you, mom are happier than last time we met, I am so happy for you.
Good luck to your family.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

