Dydara's Blog

March 28, 2011

The story of my life

I am so proud of my parents. Because of them, I have been able to live the life I want to.

There’s a lot to live for in this life.

This is what I’ve done with my life so far. These were stories that really gave me an insight as to who that I was and what made me the person that I presently am.

The story of my life!🙂

This topic is dedicated to my lovely parents and friends. Thank you so much for everything that my parents and friends have done for me. Thanks for being such a wonderful parents for me. I have been taught and energised, and they have touched my heart. I’m proud of that. Thanks to my parents who have done many good things to me and have added value to me. I gratitude and appreciate my parents. I would like to show my gratitude and appreciate towards my parents, who forebear pain and discomfort in bringing me up to adulthood. I will always be indebted to them.

This topic is also dedicated to everyone that I know. Thank you so much for everything that you guys have done for me. It is my honor to know you guys. With lots of love and hopes to a long lasting friendship to those that value my friendship. You are in my mind and in my heart. I’m Glad to have you! Just wanted to remind you how special you are!. You guys are one of the best gifts that ever happened to my life. I’m proud of that.

What I’ve been writing here, I am not bragging or anything.

Life is wonderful!🙂 Why? there are so many reasons that I and you can think of that makes our life wonderful. For me I am so blessed to have my lovely parents and I’m so grateful for the family and so many friends that love me and care about.

Living the inspired life means living with purpose, meaning, and intentionality. It means living out our callings. It means choosing to LIVE and not just be carried along by the circumstances of life. I Live the Inspired Life- I pray you’ll be inspired, too!

“Living the inspired life involves appreciating the little things in life, like stopping what you were doing to smell a pretty flower or noticing the beautiful blue sky. It’s taking time to show the people in your life that you love them. It’s choosing to take risks and moving forward without fear. It’s the way to live – full of freedom and joy.”

When I have decided to do something, I put my all into it. It’s a valuable piece of work for me, the time and thought I spent to make this video with a romantic song. My hope is that my video clip, after the many hours that I’ve put into it, will reminds me of everyone that I know and keep them in my memory. Remember, those whose lives you have touched and whose have touched yours are always a part of you!

My life is more than a one man show! The people around me, parents, siblings, grandparents, friends etc all have played a role in my life’s story. My interactions with them and how they had influence on my life. What I’ve learned, heard, seen, done, experienced etc .

I really don’t know how to express myself. Well, I’m nobody! But you have no idea what I am capable of! You know who you’re dealing with. About to let you know. Heheeheehee🙂 just kidding. I just act tough and that’s how I got through everything🙂

If you bring out the very worst in me, you will see one of the craziest men you’ve ever met. This time I’m serious. The most powerful weapon is the human soul on fire. That is why I always keep these good saying in my mind “If you can control one moment of anger, you can escape hundred days of sorrow.” and ” When anger rises think of the consequences.” I am talkative if you like my talk. I think I am a man who respects for almost everyone. Some people don’t respect me and I don’t respect them back I don’t care who they are. Opps, I am a bit outspoken. Sorry if I’m being too direct. I apologize for any offences caused by my words.

I thought I needed to know what it was like out there, in a real world. So I went out there and I lived it. My easy-going nature accepts more people into my life, but I choose to hang out with easy-going and understanding people only. Some friends are not easy to be their friends and some people are bad for my life! I don’t belong to difficult people world, and they don’t belong to mine.

I think I was born in the wrong body because the way I think and behave is like Western people. But it doesn’t mean I don’t proud of my parents. I am most proud of my♥parents and I’m so proud to be Cambodian★
My life is more than a one man show! The people around me, parents, siblings, grandparents, friends etc all have played a role in my life’s story. My interactions with them and how they had influence on my life. What I’ve learned, heard, seen, done, experienced etc.
Life is an ice cream, enjoy it before it melts!Life is filled with Pretty Things, enjoy them!

You only live once, but if you work it right, once is enough. :
Life is a great teacher.
In the end, it’s not going to matter how many breaths you took, but how many moments took your breath away.


Thanks to All Those That Appreciate a chapter of my life story.🙂

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

