Dydara's Blog

March 31, 2011

THE GIRL OF MY DREAMS

THE GIRL OF MY DREAMS

I just realized If you have a great sense of appreciate you can write a very good compliment speech! Dy Dara 15.05.2011

Not a day goes by I don’t think about two people and two journeys! The two people are my ex-lover and the girl of my dreams. And the journeys are SSEAYP and peace boat, the journey in my dreams. The ex-lover and SSEAYP are the past, but you know, in life, the first act, always exciting. The girl of my dreams and the journey in my dreams are just the dreams. But these dreams give me smile and hope!😀


THE GIRL OF MY DREAMS! If you look like the person above or this drawing looks like someone you know, please tell me, then I would love to hear from you. Thanks!🙂

I’m not sure whether to tell her or not. I’m hesitating even as I write this topic. When I have decided to do something, I put my all into it. It’s a valuable piece of work for me, the time and thought I spent to write this topic. My hope is that she’ll understand my sincere appreciation to her. The perfect girl I’ve ever met. After the many hours that I’ve put into it, will reminds me of her that I’ll keep her in my memory. Remember, those whose lives you have touched and whose have touched yours are always a part of you! Just want you to know how I feel about you. I didn’t expect anything from you. “Expect Nothing And You Won’t Be Disappointed.” This is what I always keep in my mind.

What kind of guy/girl is your type?

 I have a verystrong feeling for one Pinay, what’s got into me? Recently, not a day goes by I don’t think about her. We don’t have anything much in common. She is more of discreet and very decent girl. But I am not. Love is funny, isn’t it?

I know when she read this she’ll think “I really don’t know what I did to you to be exalted like this.”

I haven’t had a girlfriend for the last few years but I don’t really feel lonely. My friends, travelling, Facebook, books, blog, movies, all these things keep me busy enough. That’s why I really enjoy single life. Right now I don’t have any girlfriend nor time for any romance but I have one girl in myheart.Before I wrote this topic, I was so excited and nervous at the same time. It’s not wrong to love a person. It never meant anything to you, anyway.
This Topic is dedicated to her with LUV. I just wanted to show my affection for her. I would like to express my sincere appreciation to my beloved friend June for her lovely personality. I’ve always liked her.

If you’ve met or seen her personally, you know she’s a larger-than-life personality. She is even prettier in person.


Posting your pictures here without getting your permission first, I truly am sorry. Dont hate me. If it was a mistake, it was a mistake of enthusiasm.

June Sinajon
She’s got the face of my dream girl!

She is just so perfect. Let me count the ways. She is sweet, she is kind, she is very decent, she is understanding, she is so smart and the most beautiful girl I’ve ever seen. I am not saying these things to every girl.

Don’t wait until it’s too late to tell someone how much you love, how much you care. Because when they’re gone, no matter how loud you shout and cry, they won’t hear you anymore. There is no going back. Try it! If you don’t try, you’ll never know.


Some people will laugh when they read this, I don’t know why and I don’t care! :) When someone laugh at you the best thing to do: laugh with them!😀 Just don’t make fun of my feelings. It straight from my heart. I don’t care if what I wrote here sound funny to some people. 

Never mind people that don’t understand. They will once when they go through the same thing.

I am not mad at someone who doesn’t understand this, either, because I can’t expect them to understand when they haven’t been in the situation.

It’s better to lose your pride to someone you love than lose your love because of your pride. Be a friend of thousand, be a lover of one, give your smile to everyone but give your heart to only one.

I feel awesome when I am writing something from my good feeling for someone.😀

Have you ever heard about Love Moves In Mysterious Ways?

It just happened to me!!!!!!🙂

I just realized I have very strong feelings for her that I won’t be able to hide.
I don’t want to hold it in. I would like to talk about it and smile at what is on my mind. She is and will always live in my heart.


To June: You can think of this as a crazy story. Try not to feel embarrassed again. You got nothing to be embarrassed for!

I don’t chat or comment with her often. Because I think by doing that will annoy her. But I do check her facebook photo often.  I think I am good at find something to talk but with her I just run out of ideas.

I never know that Pinay girl were up to this beautiful. She impressed me the most out of Youth Camp Girls by her beauty and personality.🙂


Luv her smile!🙂

June, you’re such a romantic. That’s why I’ve always been so fond of you.

She’s beautiful, smart, talented, and seems almost ideal female. She is truly a sweet person, …whatever that is perfect can describe her!🙂

I like the way she smiles, talks, the way she express her ideas and everything of her.


Other qualities she has that make her an outstanding woman. She not only has the outer beauty but also has the inner beauty. I like the way she is so nice to people. If a person is really a beautiful, loving, and caring person inside and does their best to take care of themselves, they will be loved by others. 

She is currently studying for a Master’s degree in South Korea. (on scholarship)

She is the girl of my dreams. you are truly a sweet person, dont ever forget that!🙂

How did I know her?

We participated in Youth Camp for Asia’s future 2008 in South Korea. We were on a bus going somewhere that I first met June and it was immediately clear to me that she is a great woman. 

To me, June has a great charisma!😀

One thing I love the most about Youth camp was: know her.

She is the girl of my dreams:

– That’s just what mydream” girl looks like.

–  Has an amazing smile.

Smart girl.

It is my honor to know you, June. With lots of ♥love and hopes to a long lasting friendship. You are in my mind and in my heart. I’m Glad to have you! Just wanted to remind you how special you are!

From your public admirer!🙂 (Former Secret Admirer!🙂 )

Dara.

I am so happy when I see your name on my notifications! :) When I see her comment on my FB I feel so happy.😀

She replied after read this topic: Hey Dara, you’ve violated a lot of my FB rights, like taking and posting my photos without my permission… Hahaha! But what can I do?… =P Again, all I can say is thank you. I’m flattered.. BUT I’m so far from being “perfect”… And definitely NOT the “most beautiful woman” you’ve ever seen! LOL! And I’m not yet taking my master’s.. I’ll be taking it in September.😀


I tagged her:

she wrote: I remember when we were on a bus going somewhere… I was sitting beside Jayson and you were sitting right next to the other Dara (How is he?? The guy who studied law…) and you told us you had been to the Philippines… to Parañaque to be exact, and some parts of Metro Manila I believe… And then you played back a duet by Kristine Hermosa and Jericho Rosales from your phone which Jayson and I had never heard before… Remember??? Hehe!

Me: Yeah absolutely I remember that. it’s actually our first conversation that ever took place.oh yeah other Dara I dun no abt him.yeah u got a good memory June🙂 and that time you gave me one piece of small cake and we talked about your face, and I said dun look like truly Pinoy.hahahah !:)

It is nice to revise our memory and can be fun as well !Ha hahaha:)
She replied: Oh I don’t remember the cake part! Hahaha! =D

She wrote: I think you have a great passion for life and you just can’t hold it in.. You can’t contain it so you share what you know about life to as many people as possible through your blogs… You are a people person… always trying to connect with those who happen to cross your path.😀
I replied: June: wow, you really know me. I’m Impressed with Your words here. Yeah I like to share!😀 Happiness always looks small when we hold it in our hands but when we learn to share it, we realize how big and precious it is ! I don’t think I am really a people person. Miss you, take care, June🙂
From Your Secret Admirer!
PS: Don’t Feel Embarrassed by my words here, ok😀
I replied again: you are really an understanding person!😀 you have many talented. That’s amazing. Any other hidden talents I should know about?


10 Comments »

  1. Your dream is too gigantic!

    Comment by កំឡោះខ្មែរ — May 4, 2011 @ 8:15 pm | Reply

    • Yeah I know that is too much!🙂 This is just the dreams. Maybe the dream is what it’s all about, one of the important words for me. I was a little boy with a little dream that came true, not so little, by the way.😀

      Comment by dydara — May 4, 2011 @ 9:14 pm | Reply

  2. After i read this i feel very good, brother. . You can express your feel to the one you love. Yeah, i see she is really beautiful,face and mind according to what you have said. Once i look at he photo, i think if i were a boy i would fall in love with her too,lol:). Wish you:)

    Comment by vathanathon bun — June 24, 2011 @ 9:09 am | Reply

  3. This is a really useful and interesting blog. Not only we know a little more on the author, but mainly, there is a lot of informations and wise advices writing down here. They say you should casually talk of serious subjects. How to transmit Dy Dara is simply, a constant writing, which is altogether the best way to leave a mark, to convey something to the reader. A text with this, writing in too professorial, would only affect the mind and therefore could not be assimilated into practice. This text is nice and refreshing to read for those who thirst. The form adopted to expose these ideas will be understood that only readers who already have knowledge of the particular form of thinking of the author, means that one must read carefully to be familiar with his style of writing if you want to remove all the benefits of reading this blog. There are some interesting quotes and good stories, we find the wisdom of Kung-Fu Tseu, a student of Laozi, written by Min-Tseu, and other great sages of history like Socrates or notable figures such as Nelson Mandela, Genghis Khan… There are also touching poems, beautiful video and music, photos full of memories and humor, and many examples of achievements in life. Very great blog, i enjoy reading it, and will read it again sometimes. Thank you so much dear Dy Dara for sharing your ideas this way so remarkable !

    Comment by cyrek — June 28, 2011 @ 6:58 pm | Reply

    • Thank you so much. I am flattered!😀 Your words here mean a lot to me!😀 For that I appreciate. You are truly understanding person!😀 A person like you can read my mind!🙂

      All the best,

      Dara!😀

      Comment by dydara — June 28, 2011 @ 11:10 pm | Reply

  4. Your blog and writing is not bad! Good luck with your new blog!😀

    Comment by dydara — June 29, 2011 @ 10:24 pm | Reply

  5. My novel about this topic: https://dydara.wordpress.com/2011/11/20/love-knows-no-boundaries/

    Comment by dydara — November 20, 2011 @ 3:16 pm | Reply

  6. That is great bro that you showed your truly feeling to the one you love.
    I wish, she would understand how much you love, care about her.
    She is truly beautiful, and great person.
    You are totally right, It is not wrong to love someone.🙂
    I wish you all the best.
    Great to read this.

    Comment by Thavry — November 20, 2011 @ 6:19 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

